Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Jul 30 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Jul 31 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf Thursdays at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jul 31 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Intermediate Tennis @ Dalhousie (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jul 31 2014 - Scramble - Bow Peak (D5: Difficult)
Thu, Jul 31 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Tennis @ Hidden Valley - Int/Adv (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 1 2014 - Scramble - Camping and Scrambling In Skoki Area (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Aug 1 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Sulphur Springs / Pneuma / Family Guy / Riverside (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - Hike - Kindersley Pass / Sinclair Creek Loop (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - Hike - Larch Valley to Paradise Valley via Sentinel Pass (Slow-Moderate Pace) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - Sport - Misc - Glenmore Reservoir Run/Bike/Walk (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Aug 3 2014 - Cycle - Urban - Pathway System Northern Loop (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 4 2014 - Hike - Backpack - North Coast Trail (D7: Advanced)
Tue, Aug 5 2014 - Social - Wilderness Overnighter Event - Get Together (D1: Easy)
Fri, Aug 8 2014 - Cycle - Road - Cycling Tour-Lake Koocanusa, Montana & Blues Fest (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 9 2014 - Hike - Yoho Pass-Burgess Pass Circuit (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 9 2014 - Hike - Backpack - Wilderness Survival Practice Backpack (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 15 2014 - Hike - Backpack - Skyline Trail (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 16 2014 - Hike - Little Yoho Valley - Whaleback/Twin Falls Loop Car Camping (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Aug 20 2014 - Water - Kayak - Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Aug 20 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Aug 29 2014 - Hike - Backpack - Berg Lake Trail (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Sport - Misc - Blood Run :) (D2: Easy to Moderate)