Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Mar 2 2015 - Hike - Urban - Monday Evening Stairs (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Mar 3 2015 - Sport - Swim - Tuesday Evening Swim at Beltline Pool (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Mar 4 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Badminton - Reserved Courts (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Mar 4 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Fish Creek Park - Glennfield Day Ride (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Mar 4 2015 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Mar 5 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Mar 5 2015 - Skate - Ice - Ice Skating - Bowness Lagoon *Season Finale* (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Mar 6 2015 - Social - Euchre - Season Finale! (D1: Easy)
Fri, Mar 6 2015 - Sport - Team - DodgeBall (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Mar 6 2015 - Sport - Team - Semi Beginner to Light Intermediate Volleyball at 08:30pm (RALLY POINTE) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Mar 11 2015 - Ski - Downhill - Ski/Snowboard Norquay Toonie Wednesday all levels (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Mar 12 2015 - Learn - Talus Lodge Presentation (D1: Easy)
Thu, Mar 12 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Mar 13 2015 - Sport - Team - DodgeBall (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Mar 15 2015 - Learn - Complete Intro to Climbing (50% subsidized by COC) (D1: Easy)
Mon, Mar 16 2015 - Learn - Introduction to River Kayaking-beginners(50% subsidized by COC) (D1: Easy)
Thu, Mar 19 2015 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Thu, Mar 19 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Mar 26 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 9 2015 - Meeting - Nootka Trail Pre-Trip Meeting (~100 days to go) (D1: Easy)
Fri, May 15 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Glacier Lake Gl9 (Nootka Training Backpack) (D3: Moderate)