Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Sep 19 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Eastlands - Which trails will close? (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Sep 19 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Intermediate Tennis at Boys and Girls Club Renfrew - 4 pm Start (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Sep 19 2014 - Sport - Misc - Restorative and Yoga Nidra (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Sep 19 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Fish Creek Park - Glennfield Evening Ride (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 20 2014 - Hike - Bourgeau Lake / Harvey Pass / Mt. Bourgeau (D7: Advanced)
Sat, Sep 20 2014 - Scramble - Mount Jimmy Simpson (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Sep 20 2014 - Cycle - Road - Grand Valley / Horse Creek Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 20 2014 - Cycle - MTB - West Bragg Creek Mountain biking northern 8 loop (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Sep 21 2014 - Hike - Sentinel Pass - Slow and Relaxed Pace (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 21 2014 - Hike - Bourgeau Lake (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Sep 21 2014 - Hike - Urban - Hike in Fish Creek Park (West) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Sep 22 2014 - Sport - Team - All Levels Wallyball (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Sep 22 2014 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Sep 22 2014 - Learn - Welcome to the COC - New Member Orientation (D1: Easy)
Mon, Sep 22 2014 - Hike - Urban - Monday Night Stairs - Let's start again (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Sep 23 2014 - Hike - Urban - Lunch-hour speed-walk downtown Prince's Island Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 24 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 24 2014 - Sport - Team - All Levels Wallyball (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Sep 24 2014 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Sep 24 2014 - Learn - Welcome to the COC - New Member Orientation (D1: Easy)
Thu, Sep 25 2014 - Hike - Urban - Hiking/Backpacking/Cardio Training (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Sep 26 2014 - Social - CMBA Club Night @ The CyclePath NORTH (D1: Easy)
Fri, Sep 26 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Intermediate Tennis at Boys and Girls Club Renfrew - 4 pm Start (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 27 2014 - Cycle - Road - Ride to Turner Valley (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 27 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Beginner + / Intermediate Tennis Canyon Meadows Court (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Sep 29 2014 - Cycle - Urban - Cycle (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Oct 1 2014 - Hike - Urban - Lunch-hour speed-walk downtown Prince's Island Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Oct 2 2014 - Social - Volunteer & Premier Member Appreciation Party (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 3 2014 - Social - Euchre - Season opener (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Oct 22 2014 - Volunteer - Donate Blood ! (we're likely to need it back someday) (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 15 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Fatbike volunteers needed (D1: Easy)