Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Sep 4 2015 - Scramble - Mt Jimmy SimpsonChanged to Floe Lake (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Sep 4 2015 - Hike - Urban - Bowness Park and Baker Park, approx 8 km, 10 AM start (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Sep 4 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Tennis Intermediate level (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 5 2015 - Cycle - Road - Springbank to Bragg Creek (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 6 2015 - Hike - Stanley Glacier: Kootenay Fossils Revealed (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 6 2015 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 6 2015 - Scramble - Grizzly Peak (D5: Difficult)
Mon, Sep 7 2015 - Hike - Mount Stephen Burgess Shale hike (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Sep 7 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Sun Valley, Idaho (D5: Difficult)
Mon, Sep 7 2015 - Hike - Urban - Bowness Park (D1: Easy)
Mon, Sep 7 2015 - Hike - Powderface Ridge South Face (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Sep 7 2015 - Cycle - MTB - West Bragg Creek MTB - Southern Flow Loop (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Sep 8 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Tennis Intermediate level (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Sep 9 2015 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Sep 9 2015 - Social - Wallyball Season Kickoff Party (D1: Easy)
Wed, Sep 9 2015 - Cycle - MTB - West Bragg Creek MTB - Ranger Summit / Bobcat/Strange Brew/ (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Sep 9 2015 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 12 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Rockwall Highline (Full!!!) (D7: Advanced)
Sun, Sep 13 2015 - Cycle - Road - BikesnBrews: Tour de Banff and Canmore BBQ (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 13 2015 - Social - BikesnBrews Canmore BBQ with Grizzly Paw Brewing (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 13 2015 - Cycle - Urban - Cycle Glenmore Inn to Chestermere (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Sep 16 2015 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Sep 16 2015 - Sport - Misc - Latin Dancing Class (D1: Easy)
Fri, Sep 18 2015 - Social - Volunteer & Premier Member Appreciation Party (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 19 2015 - Hike - Burgess Shale Walcott Quarry Hike (full!!) (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Mon, Sep 21 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Tennis Intermediate level (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Oct 1 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Aug 1 2016 - Camp - Fly Fishing Derby! (D1: Easy)