Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Oct 22 2014 - Volunteer - Donate Blood ! (we're likely to need it back someday) (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 23 2014 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike/Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Oct 23 2014 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Oct 24 2014 - Sport - Team - Intermediate Volleyball at 08:00pm (RALLY POINTE) (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Oct 24 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Intermediate Tennis at Boys and Girls Club Renfrew - 4 pm Start (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Oct 25 2014 - Adventure - Big Boo! and The Badlands - Yet Another Scary Halloween Event (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Oct 27 2014 - Hike - Urban - Monday Night Stairs - Let's start again (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Oct 29 2014 - Hike - Urban - Halloween Ghost Tour: Inglewood Edition (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 30 2014 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike/Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Nov 15 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Fatbike volunteers needed (D1: Easy)
Mon, Nov 24 2014 - Learn - Avalanche Awareness (Free session - U of C) (D1: Easy)
Thu, Nov 27 2014 - Meeting - COC Annual General Meeting (D1: Easy)