Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Aug 1 2014 - Scramble - Camping and Scrambling In Skoki Area (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Aug 1 2014 - Cycle - Road - Lake Louise to Peyto Lake (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - Hike - Kindersley Pass / Sinclair Creek Loop (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - Hike - Larch Valley to Paradise Valley via Sentinel Pass (Slow-Moderate Pace) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - Sport - Misc - Glenmore Reservoir Run/Bike/Walk (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - Cycle - MTB - West Bragg Creek MTB - Ranger Summit / Sugar Moma / Snagmore / Boundary Ridge (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Aug 3 2014 - Cycle - Urban - Pathway System Northern Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Aug 3 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Ride and BBQ Cobble Flats - Ranger Summit / Bobcat/ and more (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Aug 3 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Boundry Ridge/Snagmore Loop and Annual BBQ (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Aug 4 2014 - Hike - Backpack - North Coast Trail (D7: Advanced)
Mon, Aug 4 2014 - Hike - Picklejar Lakes - Slower Pace (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Aug 5 2014 - Social - Wilderness Overnighter Event - Get Together (D1: Easy)
Tue, Aug 5 2014 - Cycle - Urban - Cycle - Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Aug 5 2014 - Sport - Team - Beach Volleyball at the Volleydome! 7 pm Start (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Aug 6 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Aug 8 2014 - Cycle - Road - Cycling Tour-Lake Koocanusa, Montana & Blues Fest (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 9 2014 - Hike - Yoho Pass-Burgess Pass Circuit (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 9 2014 - Hike - Backpack - Wilderness Survival Practice Backpack (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 15 2014 - Hike - Backpack - Skyline Trail (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 16 2014 - Hike - Little Yoho Valley - Whaleback/Twin Falls Loop Car Camping (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Aug 20 2014 - Water - Kayak - Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Aug 20 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Aug 29 2014 - Hike - Backpack - Berg Lake Trail (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Sport - Misc - Blood Run :) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 17 2014 - Learn - Mindful Yoga and Mindfulness Meditation for ages 50+ (D2: Easy to Moderate)