Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Aug 24 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Aug 24 2014 - Cycle - Road - 12 Mile Coulee to Bearspaw (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Aug 26 2014 - Water - Kayak - Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Aug 26 2014 - Cycle - Road - Road to Nepal (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Aug 26 2014 - Sport - Team - Beach Volleyball at the Volleydome! 7 pm Start (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Aug 27 2014 - Adventure - INFO SESSION: Thanksgiving Purcell Lodge Trip (D1: Easy)
Thu, Aug 28 2014 - Sport - Team - Grass Volleyball for Experienced Players Renfrew/Bridgeland (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Aug 28 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Mountain Biking - Sulphur Springs/Pneuma/Family Guy/Riverside (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Aug 29 2014 - Hike - Backpack - Berg Lake Trail (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 30 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Mountain Biking - Cox hill (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Water - Kayak - Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 10 2014 - Adventure - INFO SESSION: Thanksgiving Purcell Lodge Trip (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Sport - Misc - Blood Run :) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Sep 16 2014 - Scramble - Mount Jimmy Simpson (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Sep 17 2014 - Learn - Mindful Yoga and Mindfulness Meditation for ages 50+ (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 17 2014 - Hike - Upper Brazeau Canyon and Cataract Pass (D5: Difficult)