Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Jul 1 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Whitefish Montana THIS TRIP IS FULL (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Jul 1 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Jumpingpound Loop MTB, BBQ, Canada Day (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 1 2015 - Hike - Pigeon Mountain Loop on Canada Day (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Jul 1 2015 - Hike - Canada Day Picnic Hike at Forgetmenot Ridge (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Jul 1 2015 - Scramble - Mount Rundle + possible Banff upper hotsprings (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Jul 1 2015 - Hike - Prairie Mountain Loop - Relaxed Pace (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Jul 2 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Tennis Intermediate- North Glenmore Park (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jul 3 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Sparrowhawk Tarns Random Camping (Nootka Training Backpack) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jul 3 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Intermediate Tennis at Boys and Girls Club (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 4 2015 - Hike - Boom Lake (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jul 4 2015 - Hike - Mount Lipsett (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 5 2015 - Learn - Introduction to Stand Up Paddleboarding(50% subsidized by COC) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jul 5 2015 - Cycle - Road - BikesnBrews: Tour de Okotoks (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Jul 5 2015 - Social - BikesnBrews: Tour de Okotoks -non riding option (D1: Easy)
Mon, Jul 6 2015 - Meeting - Nootka Trail Pre-Trip Meeting (16 days to go) (D1: Easy)
Mon, Jul 6 2015 - Hike - Urban - Bowness Park (D1: Easy)
Mon, Jul 6 2015 - Sport - Team - Beach Volleyball at the Volleydome! 6:30 pm Start (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jul 6 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Badminton - Reserved Courts (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Jul 8 2015 - Sport - Team - Beach Volleyball at the Volleydome! 6:30 pm Start (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 8 2015 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jul 11 2015 - Water - Canoe - Canoeing at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jul 11 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Floe Lake+Numa pass+Numa Mountain (FULL!!!) (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sun, Jul 12 2015 - Cycle - Road - BikesnBrews: Tour de Cochrane (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jul 18 2015 - Water - Raft - Whitewater Rafting on the Kicking Horse River (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 19 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Raft and Bike - day 2 (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jul 21 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Nootka Island Backpacking Adventure (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Jul 25 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Skoki Backpack (Hidden Lake Campground) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jul 25 2015 - Scramble - Lake Ohara, Abbot Hut, Mount Yukness (Full) (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Jul 31 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Golden MTB Long Weekend 3-4 days riding (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 1 2015 - Hike - Backpack - The Rockwall (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Aug 7 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Devon Lakes Remote Backpacking Adventure (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 8 2015 - Scramble - Mt Temple (Full!!) (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Sep 12 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Rockwall Highline (Full!!!) (D7: Advanced)
Mon, Aug 1 2016 - Camp - Fly Fishing Derby! (D1: Easy)