Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Aug 1 2015 - Hike - Backpack - The Rockwall (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 1 2015 - Scramble - Cirque Peak/Bow Peak (Helen Lake Trail Closed due to Bears right now) (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 1 2015 - Scramble - Mt Jimmy Simpson (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 1 2015 - Hike - Plain of Six Glaciers (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 1 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Mountain Bike - Stoney Squaw (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Aug 2 2015 - Hike - Rocky Creek (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Aug 2 2015 - Hike - Rawson Lake and Sarrail Ridge (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Aug 2 2015 - Cycle - MTB - West Bragg Creek MTB - Bragging Rights / Merlin View / Long Distance (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Aug 2 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Downhill Mountain Biking - Moose Mountain, ALL LEVELS (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Aug 3 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Tunnel Mountain Single Track (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 3 2015 - Hike - King Creek Ridge (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Aug 4 2015 - Hike - Urban - Downtown Speedwalk (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Aug 4 2015 - Hike - Urban - Stairs at McHugh Bluff (9:00 pm start) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Aug 4 2015 - Cycle - Urban - BICYCLE POLO ! (D1: Easy)
Wed, Aug 5 2015 - Sport - Team - Beach Volleyball at the Volleydome! 6:30 pm Start (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Aug 5 2015 - Water - Kayak - Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (BYOB or Rent) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Aug 5 2015 - Hike - Wednesday Evening Prairie Mountain Get Fit Night (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Aug 6 2015 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf Thursdays at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 7 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Devon Lakes Remote Backpacking Adventure (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Aug 7 2015 - Hike - Urban - Downtown Speedwalk (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Aug 7 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Intermediate Tennis at Boys and Girls Club (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 7 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Lake O'Hara Hiking -- 2 nights at EP Hut (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 8 2015 - Scramble - Mt Temple (Full!!) (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 8 2015 - Cycle - Road - Cycling Tour-Lake Koocanusa, Montana & Blues Fest (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sun, Aug 9 2015 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 10 2015 - Hike - Urban - Bowness Park (D1: Easy)
Sun, Aug 16 2015 - Cycle - Urban - Bikesnbrews: Calgary Craft Beer Poker Ride (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Aug 16 2015 - Social - Bikesnbrews: Calgary Craft Beer Poker Ride After Party (D1: Easy)
Fri, Aug 21 2015 - Hike - Backpack - The Rockwall (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sun, Aug 23 2015 - Water - Canoe - Canoeing at Banff Canoe Club (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 6 2015 - Hike - Stanley Glacier: Kootenay Fossils Revealed (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Sep 7 2015 - Hike - Mount Stephen Burgess Shale hike (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 12 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Rockwall Highline (Full!!!) (D7: Advanced)
Sat, Sep 19 2015 - Hike - Burgess Shale Walcott Quarry Hike (full!!) (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Mon, Aug 1 2016 - Camp - Fly Fishing Derby! (D1: Easy)