Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Aug 29 2014 - Hike - Backpack - Berg Lake Trail (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Aug 29 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Intermediate Tennis at Boys and Girls Club Renfrew - 4 pm Start (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Aug 29 2014 - Hike - Forgetmenot Ridge (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 30 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Mountain Biking - Cox hill (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Aug 31 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Water - Kayak - Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 7 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Sep 10 2014 - Adventure - INFO SESSION: Thanksgiving Purcell Lodge Trip (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Sport - Misc - Blood Run :) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Scramble - Farewell Hike up Yamnuska (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Sep 16 2014 - Scramble - Mount Jimmy Simpson (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Sep 17 2014 - Learn - Mindful Yoga and Mindfulness Meditation for ages 50+ (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 17 2014 - Hike - Upper Brazeau Canyon and Cataract Pass (D5: Difficult)