Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Dec 21 2014 - Ski - Downhill - Ski/Snowboard @ Nakiska - All Levels (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Dec 21 2014 - Ski - Downhill - Sunshine Village Skiing - All Levels (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Dec 22 2014 - Hike - Urban - Monday Evening Stairs (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Dec 22 2014 - Skate - Ice - Ice Skating at the Olympic Oval (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Dec 23 2014 - Adventure - Christmas Caroling Sunnyside/Kensington (D1: Easy)
Tue, Dec 23 2014 - Sport - Swim - Tuesday Evening Swim (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Dec 23 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Tuesday Night Squash (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jan 2 2015 - Ski - Cross-Country - Bryant Creek Ski Overnighter at Shelter (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Jan 8 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike/Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jan 9 2015 - Cycle - MTB - Full Wolf Moon Mountain Bike Ride / BBQ (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Jan 12 2015 - Learn - Nepal Presentation - Annapurna Sanctuary (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jan 13 2015 - Social - Best of Banff Film Fest in Calgary - Program 2 (D1: Easy)
Thu, Jan 15 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike/Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Jan 22 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike/Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Feb 5 2015 - Social - Best of Banff Film Fest in Calgary - Program 1 (D1: Easy)