Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Oct 27 2014 - Hike - Urban - Monday Night Stairs - Let's start again (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Oct 27 2014 - Hike - Urban - Hike in Fish Creek Park (West) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Oct 28 2014 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Oct 29 2014 - Hike - Urban - Halloween Ghost Tour: Inglewood Edition (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 30 2014 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike/Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Oct 30 2014 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Nov 4 2014 - Sport - Misc - Hills & Drills / Fitness Bootcamp (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Nov 7 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Full Beaver Moon Mountain Bike Ride / BBQ (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Nov 7 2014 - Sport - Team - Intermediate Volleyball at 08:00pm (RALLY POINTE) (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Nov 14 2014 - Sport - Team - Intermediate Volleyball at 08:00pm (RALLY POINTE) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Nov 15 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Fatbike volunteers needed (D1: Easy)
Mon, Nov 24 2014 - Learn - Avalanche Awareness (Free session - U of C) (D1: Easy)
Thu, Nov 27 2014 - Meeting - COC Annual General Meeting (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 29 2014 - Sport - Run - The Great Sweater Run (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Dec 5 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Full Cold Moon Mountain Bike Ride / BBQ (D4: Moderate to Difficult)