Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Jan 18 2017 - Ski - Cross-Country - Last Minute! XC Ski at Shaganappi - Any level (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jan 18 2017 - Ski - Downhill - Ski/Snowboard @ Nakiska (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jan 19 2017 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Jan 19 2017 - Sport - Team - Intermediate Wallyball - 7:00 pm! (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jan 20 2017 - Sport - Team - Intermediate Volleyball at 08:00pm (RALLY POINTE) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 21 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Saturday Squash @ 1pm Trail Courts (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 21 2017 - Ski - Downhill - Sunshine Village Skiing/ Snowboarding - All Levels (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jan 23 2017 - Social - 5-Pin Bowling at Mountain View Bowl (D1: Easy)
Thu, Jan 26 2017 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jan 27 2017 - Social - 2017 Calgary RV Show (D1: Easy)
Sun, Jan 29 2017 - Hike - Twin Peaks - Prairie then Powderface (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Feb 3 2017 - Social - Euchre - last one for the 2017 season (D1: Easy)
Sat, Feb 4 2017 - Ski - Backcountry - Avalanche Skills Training Course AST1 (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Feb 4 2017 - Ski - Cross-Country - Ski from Peter Lougheed Info Center (Intermediate) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 4 2017 - Ski - Cross-Country - Ski from Pocaterra hut (Beginner) (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Feb 6 2017 - Volunteer - Calgary Food Bank - Daytime (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Feb 9 2017 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Feb 16 2017 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Feb 22 2017 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Thu, Feb 23 2017 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Mar 24 2017 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Mt Assiniboine backpacking trip (D7: Advanced)
Fri, Aug 11 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Beyond Glacier Lake wilderness camping - 2 nights (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Sep 22 2017 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 30 2017 - Scramble - Two nights at Historic Abbot Hut (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Oct 20 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Two nights at Bow Hut (D5: Difficult)