Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Apr 3 2015 - Hike - Threepoint Creek - North Fork - Gorge Creek - 9999 Loop (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Apr 3 2015 - Cycle - MTB - MTB - Nose Hill Park - 2 levels (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Apr 4 2015 - Sport - Team - Ball Hockey (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Apr 4 2015 - Ski - Downhill - Sunshine Village Skiing_Snowboarding - All Levels (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 4 2015 - Hike - Raspberry Ridge (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Apr 4 2015 - Sport - Misc - Disc golf - Thorncliffe course (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Apr 5 2015 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Apr 5 2015 - Hike - Cox Hill-North Approach (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Apr 5 2015 - Ski - Downhill - Lake Louise Skiing / Snowboarding - All Levels (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Apr 6 2015 - Sport - Run - Monday Evening Stairs (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Apr 6 2015 - Sport - Racquet - Badminton - Reserved Courts (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Apr 7 2015 - Sport - Swim - Tuesday Evening Swim at Beltline Pool (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Apr 8 2015 - Social - Blues Can in Inglewood Social with Jay Coda Walker (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 9 2015 - Meeting - Nootka Trail Pre-Trip Meeting (104 days to go) (D1: Easy)
Thu, Apr 9 2015 - Sport - Team - Ultimate Frisbee & Wings-6:30pm-Dr. Oakley school (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 9 2015 - Sport - Run - Thursday Evening Hill Sprints (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Apr 10 2015 - Sport - Team - DodgeBall (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Apr 13 2015 - Sport - Run - Monday Evening Stairs (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Apr 14 2015 - Sport - Swim - Tuesday Evening Swim at Beltline Pool (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Apr 15 2015 - Learn - FREE: Backcountry Bear Awareness by Alberta Parks (D1: Easy)
Thu, Apr 16 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 16 2015 - Sport - Team - Ultimate Frisbee & Wings-6:30pm-Dr. Oakley school (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 16 2015 - Sport - Run - Thursday Evening Hill Sprints (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Apr 18 2015 - Learn - Sassy Veggies - Yoga, Bike Blenders and More! (D1: Easy)
Sun, Apr 19 2015 - Learn - Map and Compass Course (50% subsidized by COC) (D1: Easy)
Mon, Apr 20 2015 - Sport - Run - Monday Evening Stairs (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Apr 21 2015 - Sport - Swim - Tuesday Evening Swim at Beltline Pool (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 23 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 23 2015 - Sport - Run - Thursday Evening Hill Sprints (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Apr 27 2015 - Sport - Run - Monday Evening Stairs (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Apr 28 2015 - Sport - Swim - Tuesday Evening Swim at Beltline Pool (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 30 2015 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Apr 30 2015 - Sport - Run - Thursday Evening Hill Sprints (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, May 15 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Glacier Lake Gl9 (Nootka Training Backpack) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 27 2015 - Hike - Backpack - Assiniboine Hiking (5 days/4 nights) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)