Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Water - Kayak - Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Recreational Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Cycle - Urban - Pathway Bike - 30km City Loop (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 3 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Trail Building on Merlin View - West Bragg Trail Maintenance (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Sep 4 2014 - Hike - Chester Lake - Slow Pace (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Sep 5 2014 - Cycle - MTB - West Bragg Creek MTB - Bragging Rights / Long Distance/Disconnect (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Hike - Smuts Pass (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 7 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 7 2014 - Cycle - MTB - West Bragg Creek MTB - Ranger Summit / Sugar Moma / Snagmore / Boundary Ridge (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Sep 10 2014 - Adventure - INFO SESSION: Thanksgiving Purcell Lodge Trip (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Sport - Misc - Blood Run :) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Scramble - Farewell Hike up Yamnuska (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Sep 16 2014 - Scramble - Mount Jimmy Simpson (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Sep 17 2014 - Learn - Mindful Yoga and Mindfulness Meditation for ages 50+ (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Sep 17 2014 - Hike - Upper Brazeau Canyon and Cataract Pass (D5: Difficult)