Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Oct 1 2014 - Hike - Urban - Lunch-hour speed-walk downtown Prince's Island Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Oct 1 2014 - Hike - Tent Ridge Horseshoe - Date changed (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Oct 1 2014 - Sport - Team - Competitive Wallyball (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Oct 1 2014 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Kayaking at Glenmore Reservoir (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Oct 2 2014 - Social - Volunteer & Premier Member Appreciation Party (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 2 2014 - Sport - Misc - Doing Stairs at Prince's Island (McHugh Bluff) - 4 pm Start (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Oct 3 2014 - Social - Euchre - Season opener (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Oct 3 2014 - Sport - Racquet - Intermediate Tennis at Boys and Girls Club Renfrew - 4 pm Start (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Oct 5 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Oct 9 2014 - Learn - North Coast Trail Presentation (D1: Easy)
Sun, Oct 12 2014 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Oct 20 2014 - Hike - Urban - Monday Night Stairs - Let's start again (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Oct 22 2014 - Volunteer - Donate Blood ! (we're likely to need it back someday) (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 15 2014 - Cycle - MTB - Fatbike volunteers needed (D1: Easy)
Thu, Nov 27 2014 - Meeting - COC Annual General Meeting (D1: Easy)