Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Nov 24 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Badminton (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Nov 25 2017 - Ski - Downhill - Sunshine Village Skiing/ Snowboarding - All Levels [6:30 AM CARPOOL] (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Nov 25 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Saturday Squash @ 1pm Trail Courts (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Nov 25 2017 - Ski - Cross-Country - Cascade Fire Road near Lake Minnewanka (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Nov 26 2017 - Hike - Prairie Mountain Sunday Sunrise Hike (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Nov 26 2017 - Hike - Cox Hill - Brisk Pace (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Nov 27 2017 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Mon, Nov 27 2017 - Learn - Avoiding Winter Sport Injuries (D1: Easy)
Mon, Nov 27 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Badminton - reserved courts (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Nov 30 2017 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning - 9:30 AM start (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Dec 1 2017 - Cycle - MTB - Bike, Hike, Ski Radium and Nipika (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Dec 2 2017 - Volunteer - Operation Christmas Child (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 2 2017 - Hike - Dry Island Buffalo Jump Prov Park and Drumheller Overnight (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Dec 2 2017 - Ski - Downhill - Lake Louise Skiing / Snowboarding - All Levels (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Dec 4 2017 - Social - 5-Pin Bowling at Mountain View Bowl (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 9 2017 - Ski - Cross-Country - X-Ski Trip (Overnight) to Elk Lakes Cabin (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Dec 11 2017 - Social - 5-Pin Bowling at Mountain View Bowl (D1: Easy)
Thu, Dec 14 2017 - Water - Kayak - Kayak Pool Practice @ U of C Recreation Centre (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Dec 18 2017 - Social - 5-Pin Bowling at Mountain View Bowl - Christmas Edition (D1: Easy)
Sun, Dec 31 2017 - Sport - Run - Resolution Run 2017/2018 (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jan 19 2018 - Snowshoe - Rampart Creek Wilderness Hostel Weekend Getaway (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Apr 13 2018 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jul 6 2018 - Sport - Run - Sinister 7 - Team Relay Race (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Oct 19 2018 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)