Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Tue, May 30 2017 - Sport - Misc - Let's Bowl (D1: Easy)
Wed, May 31 2017 - Water - Kayak - BYOB or Rent Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir + Social (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, May 31 2017 - Sport - Misc - Pool at Shanks South (D1: Easy)
Wed, May 31 2017 - Hike - Wednesday Evening Prairie Mountain Get Fit Night & Après - Hike Social (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, May 31 2017 - Scramble - Moose Mountain Lookout + Northern Outlier (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Jun 1 2017 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jun 2 2017 - Hike - Urban - Friday morning hike and coffee - Glenmore Landing (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jun 3 2017 - Scramble - Mount Sparrowhawk -- rapid ascent (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jun 3 2017 - Cycle - MTB - JUNE 3rd GBCTA Tunes For Trails - Fund Raiser (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jun 3 2017 - Sport - Misc - Potluck Picnic & Games (Hold the Date) (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jun 7 2017 - Water - Kayak - Kayaking the Gulf Islands - 4 days (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Jun 8 2017 - Sport - Misc - COC Summer Party (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jun 13 2017 - Cycle - Urban - Evening Cycle (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Jun 20 2017 - Learn - Learn How to Use Meetup.com (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 24 2017 - Volunteer - VOLUNTEER @ BANFF POW WOW (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jun 27 2017 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 30 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Skoki Loop Backpack (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jun 30 2017 - Cycle - MTB - Fernie Mountain Biking Long Weekend (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jul 21 2017 - Hike - Burgess Shale Mt Stephen & Camp (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Mt Assiniboine backpacking trip (D7: Advanced)
Fri, Aug 11 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Beyond Glacier Lake wilderness camping - 2 nights (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Aug 18 2017 - Scramble - Mt Temple (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Sep 22 2017 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 30 2017 - Scramble - Two nights at Historic Abbot Hut (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Oct 20 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Two nights at Bow Hut (D5: Difficult)