Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Jan 17 2018 - Social - Everest Base Camp + Island Peak Summit (D1: Easy)
Thu, Jan 18 2018 - Water - Kayak - Sea Kayak Roll - Pool Clinic @ U of C Recreation Centre Pool (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jan 19 2018 - Snowshoe - Rampart Creek Wilderness Hostel Weekend Getaway (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jan 19 2018 - Cycle - MTB - Night Mountain Bike + BBQ @ Glenmore Reservoir (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 20 2018 - Ski - Downhill - Lake Louise Skiing / Snowboarding - All Levels (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jan 21 2018 - Ski - Cross-Country - President's XC Ski in Peter Lougheed (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jan 28 2018 - Ski - Cross-Country - President's XC Ski in Peter Lougheed (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jan 30 2018 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Mon, Feb 5 2018 - Social - 5-Pin Bowling at Mountain View Bowl (D1: Easy)
Mon, Feb 12 2018 - Skate -Inline/Roller - Rollerskating / blading at Lloyd's (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Feb 17 2018 - Snowshoe - Golden, BC - Snowshoe Weekend Getaway (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Apr 5 2018 - Water - Kayak - Kayak Pool Practice @ U of C Recreation Centre (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Apr 13 2018 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jul 6 2018 - Sport - Run - Sinister 7 - Team Relay Race (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Oct 19 2018 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)