Calgary Outdoor Club +More - Upcoming Events

Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, May 23 2024 - Hike - Glenmore South Weaselhead Flats - Quicky Pace (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 25 2024 - Hike - Great Moraine Loop (Yamnuska Natural Area) Hike (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 26 2024 - Hike - Wasootch Ridge (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, May 27 2024 - Water - Flat - Bring Your Own Boat BYOB Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir Date Change (D3: Moderate)
Thu, May 30 2024 - Hike - Fullerton Loop Evening Hike (D3: Moderate)
Fri, May 31 2024 - Ski - Downhill - Early Bird Norquay Ski Passes (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 1 2024 - Hike - Backpack - Fording River Pass Backpack (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jun 3 2024 - Water - Flat - Bring Your Own Boat BYOB Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir Date Change (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jun 5 2024 - Hike - Fullerton Loop Evening Hike (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jun 10 2024 - Water - Flat - Bring Your Own Boat BYOB Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jun 24 2024 - Water - Flat - Bring Your Own Boat BYOB Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 29 2024 - Hike - Backpack - The Forks Beginner / Novice Overnight Backpack (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 29 2024 - Hike - Backpack - Northover Ridge Backpack (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jul 12 2024 - Hike - Eiffel Lake & Wenkchemna Pass (D5: Difficult)
Tue, Aug 13 2024 - Hike - Plain of Six Glaciers Tea House Hike (D4: Moderate to Difficult)