Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Nov 19 2018 - Hike - Urban - Monday evening Stairs and stretch - curling club (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Nov 19 2018 - Cycle - MTB - Urban Mountain Bike - Daytime Edworthy Exploration (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Nov 21 2018 - Volunteer - Calgary Food Bank - day shift (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Nov 25 2018 - Social - Grey Cup Viewing at Kilkenny Pub (D1: Easy)
Mon, Nov 26 2018 - Sport - Racquet - Pickleball (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Nov 26 2018 - Adventure - Grand Canyon Discussion (D1: Easy)
Tue, Nov 27 2018 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 8 2018 - Ski - Cross-Country - X-Ski Trip (Overnight) to Elk Lakes Cabin (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Jan 26 2019 - Ski - Cross-Country - Bryant Creek Overnight XC Ski Adventure (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 2 2019 - Ski - Downhill - Night-Ski/Snowboard Norquay on Groundhog Day (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Apr 26 2019 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 25 2019 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)