Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Feb 26 2017 - Ski - Cross-Country - Bragg Creek X Country Skiing (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Feb 27 2017 - Volunteer - Calgary Food Bank - daytime (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Feb 27 2017 - Social - 5-Pin Bowling at Mountain View Bowl (D1: Easy)
Mon, Feb 27 2017 - Sport - Team - Intermediate Wallyball - 7:00 pm! (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Mar 1 2017 - Sport - Team - Intermediate Wallyball - 7:00 pm! (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Mar 3 2017 - Sport - Team - Intermediate Volleyball at 07:00pm Smash City (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Mar 3 2017 - Skate - Ice - Fire & Ice - Bowness Lagoon Skate (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Mar 8 2017 - Water - Kayak - Kayak Practice @ U of C Recreation Centre Pool (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Mar 11 2017 - Hike - Sulphur Mountain by Moonlight and Hot Springs (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Mar 11 2017 - Snowshoe - Winter Backpacking & Snow Shelters (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Mar 24 2017 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Tue, Apr 25 2017 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Mt Assiniboine backpacking trip (D7: Advanced)
Fri, Aug 11 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Beyond Glacier Lake wilderness camping - 2 nights (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Aug 18 2017 - Scramble - Mt Temple (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Sep 22 2017 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 30 2017 - Scramble - Two nights at Historic Abbot Hut (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Oct 20 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Two nights at Bow Hut (D5: Difficult)