Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Jun 17 2019 - Sport - Racquet - Pickleball (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Jun 17 2019 - Cycle - MTB - West Bragg Creek: Goldilocks (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Jun 18 2019 - Sport - Run - Easy Bow River Run (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Jun 19 2019 - Water - Kayak - Recreational Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir + Social (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jun 21 2019 - Sport - Racquet - Pickleball (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jun 23 2019 - Hike - Backpack - Norway hiking trip coordination meeting 2 (D1: Easy)
Mon, Jun 24 2019 - Sport - Racquet - Pickleball (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Jun 24 2019 - Hike - Urban - Season ENDER: Monday evening Stairs and stretch and TREAT - curling club (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Tue, Jun 25 2019 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 28 2019 - Cycle - MTB - Fernie MTB Weekend (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 6 2019 - Volunteer - Bragg Creek Trail Day (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jul 7 2019 - Hike - Backpack - Norway Fjords Hiking/Camping (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Wed, Jul 10 2019 - Hike - Picklejar Lake up to Scree Pass &optionally beyond (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Wed, Jul 31 2019 - Hike - Backpack - Great Divide Trail - Section Hike/Backpack (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 3 2019 - Scramble - Two nights at Bow Hut & Scrambling (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sat, Aug 17 2019 - Hike - Packer's Pass + Peak Exploratory Hike (D7: Advanced)
Fri, Oct 25 2019 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)