Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Oct 23 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Badminton - reserved courts (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Mon, Oct 23 2017 - Hike - Urban - Strathcona Ravines,SW (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 26 2017 - Meeting - COC Annual General Meeting (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 26 2017 - Meeting - Info Session: Elk Lakes Overnighter Dec 9-10 (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 28 2017 - Hike - Grotto Canyon Halloween Hike + Social (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Nov 7 2017 - Volunteer - Calgary Food Bank - evening (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Nov 11 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Wilderness Camping and Bushcraft Backpack (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Nov 16 2017 - Water - Kayak - Kayak Pool Practice @ U of C Recreation Centre (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Nov 17 2017 - Social - Euchre - last one for the 2017 season (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 18 2017 - Cycle - MTB - Bike volunteers needed for Sight Night Run (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 2 2017 - Volunteer - Operation Christmas Child (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jan 19 2018 - Snowshoe - Rampart Creek Wilderness Hostel Weekend Getaway (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Apr 13 2018 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 19 2018 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)