Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, Jun 29 2017 - Sport - Misc - Let's Bowl only $5 (D1: Easy)
Thu, Jun 29 2017 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jun 29 2017 - Hike - Urban - Morning Hike / Backpack Conditioning (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jun 30 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Skoki Loop Backpack (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jun 30 2017 - Cycle - MTB - Fernie Mountain Biking Long Weekend (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jun 30 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Beginner + / Intermediate Tennis Canyon Meadows Court (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 1 2017 - Hike - Celebrate Canada's 150th/ Picnic Hike near Larch Valley (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 1 2017 - Hike - Jumpingpound Summit to Cox Hill (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 1 2017 - Scramble - Fairview Mountain (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 1 2017 - Cycle - MTB - Easy MTB Ride _ Elbow Trail_Iron Springs Loop_ possible Snagmore (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 2 2017 - Sport - Misc - Disc Golf at Baker Park (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 2 2017 - Cycle - Urban - Cycle To Chestermere Live Jam ~ 40 km return @20km/hr+ (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 2 2017 - Scramble - Pilot Mountain (D7: Advanced)
Mon, Jul 3 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Beginner + / Intermediate Tennis Canyon Meadows Court (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jul 3 2017 - Hike - Rae Lake - Exploratory Hike (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Jul 3 2017 - Sport - Team - Lawn Bowling at Stanley Park (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jul 4 2017 - Sport - Misc - Let's Bowl only $5 (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jul 4 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Tennis Intermediate level (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 5 2017 - Water - Kayak - BYOB or Rent Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir + Social (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Jul 5 2017 - Cycle - MTB - Golden/Revelstoke - 4 days riding (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Jul 5 2017 - Cycle - Urban - Evening Cycle about 30km @ ~ 20km/h (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Jul 5 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Experienced Beg. To Int. Tennis at South Glenmore Park (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Jul 5 2017 - Cycle - MTB - BEGINNER BICYCLE POLO ! (NON-contact, GRASS court) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jul 9 2017 - Cycle - Urban - Cycle Princes Island to Bowness for Live Jam ~ 22km return @ 20km/hr (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jul 10 2017 - Sport - Racquet - Beginner + / Intermediate Tennis Canyon Meadows Court (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 12 2017 - Water - Kayak - BYOB or Rent Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir + Social (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Thu, Jul 13 2017 - Sport - Misc - Let's Bowl only $5 (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 15 2017 - Cycle - MTB - 24Hours of Adrenaline Trail Guardian Volunteers (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Jul 18 2017 - Sport - Misc - Let's Bowl only $5 (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jul 21 2017 - Hike - Burgess Shale Mt Stephen & Camp (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Mt Assiniboine backpacking trip (D7: Advanced)
Fri, Jul 28 2017 - Sport - Misc - Potluck Picnic, Games, Music & Evening Campfire (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Scramble - Skoki peaks bagging special (D7: Advanced)
Tue, Aug 1 2017 - Sport - Misc - Let's Bowl only $5 (D1: Easy)
Fri, Aug 11 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Beyond Glacier Lake wilderness camping - 2 nights (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Cycle - Road - Le Tour de Koocanusa, (Montana) Cycle & Blues Fest (D7: Advanced)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Scramble - Mt. Ball Expedition (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Aug 18 2017 - Scramble - Mt Temple (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Aug 18 2017 - Sport - Misc - Let's Bowl only $5 (D1: Easy)
Fri, Sep 22 2017 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 30 2017 - Scramble - Two nights at Historic Abbot Hut (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Fri, Oct 20 2017 - Hike - Backpack - Two nights at Bow Hut (D5: Difficult)