Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Jun 24 2018 - Hike - Moose Mountain Lookout (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Jun 24 2018 - Hike - Mount Ware (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jun 24 2018 - Cycle - MTB - MTB Jumping Pound Ridge (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Jun 27 2018 - Water - Kayak - BYOB Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jun 28 2018 - Meeting - COC Club Med Trip to Huatulco in 2019 (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 29 2018 - Scramble - Jewels of the Crowsnest pass weekend (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 1 2018 - Hike - Canada Day Picnic/Hike (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Wed, Jul 4 2018 - Hike - Mount St. Piran + Lake Agnes (new July 4 date) (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Jul 4 2018 - Water - Kayak - BYOB or Rent Kayaking Glenmore Reservoir + Social (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Jul 6 2018 - Sport - Run - Sinister 7 - Team Relay Race (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 8 2018 - Hike - Picklejar L Scree Pass into West Junction Cirque (D6: Difficult to Advanced)
Sun, Jul 8 2018 - Hike - A long day of hiking (D7: Advanced)
Fri, Aug 3 2018 - Hike - Guinn's Pass +southwest outlier of Mount Kidd (D5: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 4 2018 - Hike - Backpack - Beyond Glacier Lake wilderness camping - 2 nights (D5: Difficult)
Thu, Aug 23 2018 - Hike - Backpack - Mt Assiniboine backpacking trip (D7: Advanced)
Sat, Sep 1 2018 - Hike - Piper Pass (D5: Difficult)
Tue, Sep 11 2018 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 22 2018 - Hike - Rummel Pass via Lake (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 22 2018 - Scramble - Mount Sparrowhawk -- REVISITED X 3 (D5: Difficult)
Tue, Oct 2 2018 - Meeting - Executive Committee Meeting (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 6 2018 - Hike - Mt. Bourgeau (D7: Advanced)
Tue, Oct 16 2018 - Social - Volunteer & Premier Member Appreciation Party (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 19 2018 - Social - COC Club Night at the MEC (D1: Easy)
Thu, Oct 25 2018 - Meeting - COC Annual General Meeting (D1: Easy)
Thu, Nov 1 2018 - Hike - Backpack - Everest Base Camp Trek - via Gokyo Lakes route (D6: Difficult to Advanced)