Calgary Outdoor Club - Events Coordinated By Simone

Simone's Past Events

  1. Wed, Dec 30 2020: Learn, Coordinating for COC: COVID Considerations
  2. Thu, Dec 3 2020: Meeting, COC Newsletter Brainstorming Session
  3. Fri, Aug 7 2020: Hike, Paradise Valley and Giant Steps
  4. Fri, Jul 24 2020: Hike, Little Arethusa - Exploratory
  5. Mon, Jul 6 2020: Hike, Wasootch Ridge
  6. Fri, Jun 19 2020: Hike, Barrier Lake - Prairie View/Jewell Pass Loop
  7. Sun, Oct 6 2019: Hike, Raspberry Ridge Fire Lookout
  8. Sat, Sep 14 2019: Hike, Sparrowhawk Tarns
  9. Sat, Aug 17 2019: Hike, Edith & Cory Pass
  10. Sat, Jul 20 2019: Hike, Buller Pass
  11. Sat, Jul 6 2019: Hike, Burstall Pass
  12. Sat, Apr 6 2019: Hike, Wasootch Ridge - Relaxed Pace
  13. Sat, Sep 8 2018: Hike, Tombstone Lakes and Pass
  14. Sun, Aug 26 2018: Hike, Burstall Pass
  15. Sat, Jul 28 2018: Hike, Healy Pass Wildflowers
  16. Fri, Jul 20 2018: Hike, Arnica Lake/Twin Lakes
  17. Sat, Jul 14 2018: Scramble, Fairview Mountain
  18. Sun, Jul 1 2018: Hike, Canada Day Picnic/Hike Location/Time Change